Home > Schedule of Courses

Schedule of Courses

Content Section Area

Schedule of Courses

Course Dates Course
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 to Thursday, March 28, 2019
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, April 22, 2019 to Friday, April 26, 2019
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 to Friday, May 3, 2019
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, May 6, 2019 to Friday, May 10, 2019
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 to Thursday, May 16, 2019
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, May 20, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019
Surface Support Technicians - S.S.T
Monday, June 3, 2019 to Friday, June 7, 2019
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Thursday, June 13, 2019
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, June 24, 2019 to Thursday, June 27, 2019
Contaminated Water Diving
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 to Thursday, July 11, 2019
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, July 15, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019
Surface Support Technicians - S.S.T
Monday, July 29, 2019 to Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Monday, August 5, 2019 to Friday, August 9, 2019
Surface Support Technicians - S.S.T
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 to Thursday, August 15, 2019
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, August 19, 2019 to Friday, August 23, 2019
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 to Thursday, August 29, 2019
Kirby Morgan Technician Course