Home > Schedule of Courses

Schedule of Courses

Content Section Area

Schedule of Courses

Course Dates Course
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Monday, July 31, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017
Surface Support Technicians - S.S.T
Monday, August 7, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Monday, August 14, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017
Contaminated Water Diving
Monday, August 28, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Contaminated Water Diving
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
Kirby Morgan Technician Course